RUPE’S GIG GUIDE - Page 1

 

#The Web Site is being maintained again , you might notice a few small changes......this page is for live music gigs........Gigs Page 2 will be for alternative entertainment like Karaoke or dance events......

#Friday 28th April 2017 ,Pegasus Reunion11...Les Payne&Friends , Liberal Club HW 20:00

#Friday 28th April 2017 , Big Azza  and the Jukesters , The Three Horseshoes , Flackwell Heath....20:30

#Friday 28th April 2017 , Ska and Mod night at the Legion Club , Wendover , HP22 6DB , with Ray Steel DJ , £2 on door......

#Friday 28th April 2017 , Damien Delahunty at The Vine , 20 Market St. Maidenhead SL6 8AD , from 9pm...

#This Saturday 29th April 2017 , Tiny Tina Band , @The Dumbell , Shire Lane , Chalfont St.Peter , SL9 0QY .....some satnav get confused about this because the county boundary runs down the middle of the road...


#Saturday 29th April 2017 , Big Azza and the Jukesters , The Maidens Head , 34 , High Street , SL6 1QE

#Sunday 30th April 2017 , Family Day at the Red Lion , Little Missenden , live music from 3pm till late..HP7 0QZ

#Sunday 30th April 2017 , Steph Willis @ the Bricklayers Arms , from 7pm..HP13 5XJ

#Wednesday 3rd May , Open Mic. with Matt Bond at the Crown , Boyn Hill Road , Maidenhead , SL6 4PE

#Thursday 4th May , Vanilla Candy Girls , The Griffin , Caversham , RG4 7AD , from 7pm...

#Friday 5th May , The Scoundrels , Burnham Park Hall , SL1 7HR

#Friday 5th May , Big Azza and the Jukesters , at the Ivy House , London Road , Chalfont St.Giles , HP8 4RS

#Friday 5th May , Redhead Band ,with the lovely Kim Archer ,  doing a feature spot at the Legion Club , Wendover Open Mic. night...HP22 6LA

#Saturday 6thMay , Jimi Hendrix & Cream Tribute , Norden Farm Centre For The Arts 19:30..SL6 4PF

#Saturday 6th May , Shakey Ground , Belle Vue Pub , High Wycombe ,HP13 6EQ

#Saturday 6th May , Johnny Wheeler at the Riverside , St.Mary St. HW , HP11 2HE from 8pm.....

#Saturday 13th May , Kayleigh Simmons at the Queens Head , Temple Square , Aylesbury , HP20 2QA...

#Thursday 18th May , Jukesters Jam&open mic.@White Waltham &Shottesbrook Social club......
#Friday 19th May , Under 18's open mic @ Arts4 every1 ...

#Sunday 21stMay , Hartbeats African Dance Classes @ Arts4every1 , from 5pm

#Friday 26th May , Acoustic Cafe @ Arts4every1 , from 7.30pm..

#Friday 26th May , Ant Barnes , Live@ The Squirrel , Penn Street , HP7 0PX

#Saturday 27th May , Rockola Mourning Band @ Crown , Hazlemere ,HP15 7QA

#Saturday 27th May , Hartbeats Vitae Drummers , African Drumming Show , High Street , High Wycombe , from 3pm..

#Sunday 28th May , Johnny Wheeler Returns to the Crooked Billet , Sheepridge Lane , Marlow , SL7 3SG , from 2pm..

#Sunday 28th May to Monday 29th , Frogfest , Live bands and other entertainment in High St. High Wycombe........

#Friday 2nd June , Leech , @ Burnham Park Hall , SL1 7HR

#Friday 2nd June , Robin Clark (MrSmooth) @ The Ivy House , London Road , Chalfont St.Giles , HP8 4RS

#Sunday 11th June , Robin Clark (MrSmooth) , at the Queens Head , Aylesbury , HP20 2QA

#Friday 16th June thru Sunday 18th , Beer Festival and Music at The Falcon , Loudwater , HP10 0NE........

#Saturday 17th June , Burnham Park Beer &Music Festival , on the village green , music from 1pm onwards......

#Saturday 17th Paul Harris at The Red Lion , Little Missenden , HP7 0QZ

#Saturday 17th Charity Music Fest at The Anglers Retreat , Marsworth , HP23 4LJ from 13:00 till late.....

#Wednesday 21st June , Solstice Drumming with Justine Hart at Coombe Hill , HP17 0UR , from 8pm..

#Friday 23rd June , Stealworks at the Dashwood Arms , Old Oxford Road , Piddington , HP14 3BH..

#Saturday 24th June , Nightjars at The Old Orchard Gin Festival , Harefield , UB9 6HJ , from 14:00....and later at the Dumbbell , Shire Lane , Chalfont St.Peter , SL9 0QY..
#Saturday 24th June , Solace , at the White Horse , High St.,Maidenhead , SL6 1EA

#Saturday 24th June , Graffiti Child , The Maiden's Head , 34,  High Street , Maidenhead , SL6 1QE

#Saturday 24th June , The Fabulous Duck Brothers , Eric Clapton Tribute at The Belle Vue , High Wycombe , HP13 6EQ

#Tuesday 27th June , Steph Willis , Kirsty Fuller and Laura Williams at Claytons Marlow , 16 Oxford Road , SL7 2NL

#Friday 30th June-through-Sunday 2nd July , Bucks Blues Fest at Bucks Student Union , Queen Alexandra Rd.HP12 2JZ

#Saturday 1st July , Altogether(totally)Acoustic Jam with Justine Hart , at the King and Queen pub Wendover , HP22 6EF , from 7:30pm...

#Saturday 1st July . The Shelf Side , at The Maidens Head , 34,High St.,Maidenhead , SL6 1QE..

#Friday 7th July , 4MadBrit , at Burnham Park Hall , SL1 7HR..

#Friday 7th July , Papa Truck at the Belle Vue , 45 Gordon Rd. HW , HP13 6EQ
 
#Saturday #Saturday 8th July , Get Ready , at The Maidens Head , 34,High St.,Maidenhead , SL6 1QE..

#Friday 14th July , Glenn Stevenson , at The Maidens Head , 34,High St.,Maidenead , SL6 1QE..

#Saturday 15th July , Frankie The Fish , at The Maidens Head , 34,High St.,Maidenhead , SL6 1QE..

#Sunday 30th July , Robin Clark as MrSmooth at The Queens Head , Aylesbury , HP20 2QA , from 17:00..