RUPE’S GIG GUIDE - Page 1

 

#The Web Site is being maintained again , you might notice a few small changes......this page is for live music gigs........Gigs Page 2 will be for alternative entertainment like Karaoke or Dance events , Beer Festivals......etc..#

 



#Saturday 1st December , Papa Truck at Dukes , 19 Duke Street , Princes Risborough HP27 0AT..

#Thursday 6th December , Special Kinda Madness , at Pitchers ,Grenfell Island , Maidenhead , SL6 1DY..

 #Friday 7th December , 2NB at The Belle Vue , 45 Gordon Road , High Wycombe , HP13 6EQ..

#Saturday 8th December , Kindred Spirit at The Belle Vue , 45 Gordon Road , High Wycombe , HP13 6EQ..

#Saturday 8th December , Bad Penny at The Crown , Amersham Road ,Hazlemere , HP15 7QA..
 
#Saturday 15th December , Big Azza and the Jukesters at The Three Horseshoes , The Common,Flackwell Heath , HP10 9PG..

#Thursday 20th December , InterKoola at The Ship ,23,West Street,Marlow,SL7 2LS..

#Thursday 20th December , Leech at Dukes Wine Bar,Duke Street , Princes Risborough,HP27 0AT..

#Friday 21st December , Framed at  The Green Dragon,241,Blind Lane,Flackwell Heath,HP10 9LD..

#Saturday 22nd December, Fawesome , at The Three Tuns,35,High Street,High Wycombe,HP12 2AG..

#Saturday 22nd December , InteKoola at The Dashwood Arms,Oxford Road,Piddington,HP14 3BH..

#Saturday 22nd December , Solstice Party/The Gator Dog Snappers at The Belle Vue ,45,Gordon Road,High Wycombe , HP13 6EQ..

#Saturday 22nd December , Unbroken Stix at The Black Horse , Aylesbury Road,Great Missenden ,HP16 9AX..

#Sunday 23rd December ,Devestation at Dukes Wine Bar , Duke St. Princes Risborough , HP27 0AT..

#Monday 24th December , Kitty Mazinsky atDukes Wine Bar , Duke St. Princes Risborough , HP27 0AT..

#Monday 24th December , Stealworks at The Dashwood Arms , Oxford Road,Piddington ,HP14 3BH..

#Friday 28th December , Mojo at Dukes Wine Bar , 19 Duke Street , Princes Risborough , HP27 0AT..

#Friday 28th December , Loud Mouse at The Gate , Bryants Bottom , HP16 0JS..

#Saturday 29th December , Tiny Tina Blues Band at The White Hart , High Street , Chalfont St.Peter , SL9 9QA..

#Saturday 29th December , 2NB at  The Three Tuns , 35,High Street , High Wycombe , HP12 2AG..

#Monday 31st DEcember , Ear Candy at The Crown ,277,Amersham Road, Hazlemere ,HP15 7QA..

#Monday 31st December , MrSmooth(Robin Clark) at The Red Lion , Little Missenden , HP7 0RB..

#Monday 31st December , Working Dog at The Lions of Bledlow,Church End ,Bledlow ,HP27 9PE..

#Monday 31st December , Cartel at The Dashwood Arms , Oxford Road,Piddington , HP14 3BH..

#Friday 4th January 2019 , Big Azza and The Jukesters at The Belle Vue ,45 Gordon Road ,High Wycombe, HP13 6EQ..

#Friday 11th January , Fretheads at The Belle Vue ,45 Gordon Road ,High Wycombe, HP13 6EQ..